Loading...
About
Avantgarde Story

The Avantgarde Story

Avantgarde stands for luxury properties and exceptional service. Founded in 2013 by Ernst Karoly and Sophie Karoly, the privately-held company has built a reputation for selling the most distinctive residential properties and estates. The firm maintains an exclusive affiliation with Christie’s International Real Estate, the top network of leading real estate companies of the world with $372 billion in annual global sales. This allows Avantgarde a unique position as a powerhouse boutique with a presence in all major destinations of the world.

Avantgarde provides an unwavering commitment to integrity and proficiency. Clients receive personalized service combined with the best of the industry’s evolving tools and technology. The award-winning in-house marketing team produces the Avantgarde Catalogue, the firm’s annual flagship publication, which has been creating an unprecedented level of visibility to buyers and sellers of high-value properties.

Avantgarde has dominated when it comes to representing noteworthy estates. A highly professional and multi-lingual Avantgarde team is committed to raising the bar for personal service and providing real estate expertise that no one else can match. Some of the most renown real estate brokers, with decades of experience between them, deliver in-depth knowledge of the real estate market and access to numerous off-market properties.

Thank you for taking the time to visit the Avantgarde website and learn more about Austria’s leading luxury real estate brokerage. For more information, feel free to contact Avantgarde now by telephone or email.

This website uses cookies in order to provide you with the best possible service. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find detailed information in our privacy policy.

Loading...
About
Avantgarde Story

Die Avantgarde Story

Avantgarde steht für Luxusimmobilien und exzellenten Service. Das Privatunternehmen, das im Jahr 2013 von Ernst Karoly und Sophie Karoly gegründet wurde, ist für die Vermarktung der außergewöhnlichsten Wohnimmobilien und Liegenschaften bekannt. Avantgarde ist exklusiver Kooperationspartner von Christie’s International Real Estate, dem renommierten Netzwerk führender Immobilienunternehmen weltweit mit einem globalen Jahresumsatz von 372 Milliarden Dollar. Dies erlaubt es Avantgarde, eine einzigartige Position als führendes Immobilienunternehmen einzunehmen, das an den wichtigsten Standorten der Welt präsent ist.

Integrität und Professionalität stehen für Avantgarde stets an erster Stelle. Avantgarde Kunden erhalten nicht nur maßgeschneiderten Service, sondern auch die besten Tools und Technologien der Branche. Ein preisgekröntes in-house Marketing-Team ist für die Erstellung des Avantgarde-Katalogs zuständig. Die jährlich erscheinenden Flagship-Publikation des Unternehmens bietet ein Höchstmaß an Visibilität für Interessenten und Verkäufer hochwertiger Immobilien.

Avantgarde ist seit langem der Marktführer, wenn es um die Vermittlung von hochwertigen Immobilien und Luxusliegenschaften geht. Das hochprofessionelle und mehrsprachige Avantgarde-Team setzt immer wieder neue Maßstäbe in den Bereichen Kundenservice, Know-How und Beratung. Namhafte Makler, die gemeinsam Jahrzehnte an Erfahrung mitbringen, liefern fundiertes Wissen über den Immobilienmarkt und ermöglichen den Zugang zu zahlreichen Off-Market-Immobilien.

Danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit dafür genommen haben, die Avantgarde-Website zu besuchen und mehr über Österreichs führende Luxusimmobilienunternehmen zu erfahren. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie Avantgarde bitte per Telefon oder E-Mail.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.