Loading...
Company
Imprint

Website credits & legal information

MEDIA OWNER & PUBLISHER

Avantgarde Properties GmbH
Kohlmarkt 6 1010 Vienna Austria
Telephone: +43 (0)1 890 5533 Fax: +43 (0)1 890 5533 -20
E-Mail: office@avantgardeproperties.com

Company Details
Commercial Register Court: Commercial Court of Vienna Commercial Register Number: 360249 d VAT-Identification No.: ATU 664 35 226 DVR-No.: 4012702 Legal Form: Company with limited liability Chamber of Commerce: Vienna Chamber of Commerce Professional Group: Real Estate Brokers Business Purpose: Real Estate Brokerage and Trading.

Bank Information
Bank details: BTV Bank für Tirol und Vorarlberg AG IBAN: AT85 1630 0001 3017 7042 BIC (S.W.I.F.T.-Adresse): BTVAAT22

Website Concept & Design
DigitalWerk GmbH
Museumsplatz 1, Stiege 10 | Top 12, 1070 Vienna Austria
Telephone: +43 1 26 44 248 – 14
E-Mail: office@digitalwerk.agency
Web: digitalwerk.agency

DISCLAIMER

All content on this website has been researched and prepared with great care. Nevertheless, Avantgarde Properties GmbH takes no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the content. Avantgarde Properties GmbH therefore excludes any liability for direct, indirect, special or other damages or consequential loss that result directly or indirectly from the use or non-availability of the data and information on this website or on a website linked to it. Any liability for loss of profit, interruption of business, loss of programs or other data in users’ information technology systems is also excluded. If a disclaimer for the aforementioned damages is not legally permissible, such liability shall be limited to the smallest degree permitted by law. Avantgarde Properties GmbH is not liable for erroneous operation of the system and for the latter’s continuous availability. Avantgarde Properties GmbH is therefore not liable, in particular, for damages that are based on services not being available or not being fully available. Avantgarde Properties GmbH is entitled at any time to interrupt or completely cancel the services offered via this website. Avantgarde Properties GmbH gives no assurances of any kind, or guarantees, for other websites that can be accessed via this website. This also applies in the event that such a site contains an Avantgarde Properties GmbH logo. Moreover, a link from this website to another does not mean that Avantgarde Properties GmbH identifies with the other website’s content or supports its use.

COPYRIGHTS

The present website contains comprehensive information on products and services provided by Avantgarde Properties GmbH. In providing the information, Avantgarde Properties GmbH grants no usage rights whatsoever to copyrights, patents or other intellectual property. All Information, especially images and photographs, accessed on this website is protected by copyright. The information is only intended for personal and informative use within the meaning of Section 42 of the Austrian Copyright Act (UrhG). Any usage beyond this, especially storage in databases, duplication and any form of commercial use as well as disclosure to third parties even in part or in edited form without previous express approval is strictly prohibited. The graphic design and source code of this website are also subject to copyright. It is strictly prohibited to decode, modify, copy, store, reproduce, distribute and/or use the source code. Any violation will be prosecuted. © 2014 Avantgarde Properties GmbH. All rights reserved.

USERS’ OBLIGATIONS

The user undertakes not to upload any content to this website that breaches applicable laws and that, in particular, contradicts the fundamental laws of unfair competition, consumer protection, copyright and industrial property rights of third parties, data protection, applicable provisions of criminal law and/or provisions for protection of minors and the law of personal honour. Content of a discriminatory, racist, xenophobic, pornographic or other sexually degrading nature shall in particular be considered to run counter to this obligation. The creation of hypertext links or other technical links that lead to improper content on third parties’ websites shall also count as uploading the aforementioned content.

APPLICABLE LAW – COURT OF JURISDICTION

Any legal disputes resulting from the legal relationship between the user and Avantgarde Properties GmbH shall be subject to Austrian law to the exclusion of the conflict of law rules of Austrian IPR and the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. The exclusive court of jurisdiction is Vienna Innere Stadt, unless the customer is a user with Austrian residence, habitual residence in Austria or an Austrian place of employment.

This website uses cookies in order to provide you with the best possible service. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find detailed information in our privacy policy.

Loading...
Company
Impressum

Website credits & legal information

MEDIENINHABER UND HERAUSGEBER

Avantgarde Properties GmbH
Kohlmarkt 6 1010 Wien
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 5533
Fax: +43 (0)1 890 5533 -20
E-Mail: office@avantgardeproperties.com

Wirtschaftsdaten
Firmenbuchgericht: Handelsgericht Wien Firmenbuchnummer: 360249 d Gesellschaftssitz: politische Gemeinde Wien UID-Nr.: ATU 664 35 226 DVR-Nr.: 4012702 Rechtsform: Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung Kammerzugehörigkeit: Wirtschaftskammer Wien Berufsgruppe: Immobilienmakler Unternehmensgegenstand: Vermittlung von Immobilien und Immobilienhandel.

Bankdaten
Bankverbindung: BTV Bank für Tirol und Vorarlberg AG IBAN: AT85 1630 0001 3017 7042 BIC (S.W.I.F.T.-Adresse): BTVAAT22

Website Konzeption & Design
DigitalWerk GmbH
Museumsplatz 1, Stiege 10 | Top 12, 1070 Wien
Telefon: +43 1 26 44 248 – 14
E-Mail: office@digitalwerk.agency
Web: digitalwerk.agency

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

Sämtliche Inhalte dieser Website wurden mit großer Sorgfalt recherchiert und aufbereitet. Dessen ungeachtet übernimmt Avantgarde Properties GmbH keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der präsentierten Inhalte. Avantgarde Properties GmbH schließt daher jegliche Haftung für unmittelbare, mittelbare, spezielle oder sonstige Schäden oder Folgeschäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung oder Nichtverfügbarkeit der Daten und Informationen dieser Website oder einer damit verlinkten Website entstehen, aus. Ausgeschlossen ist auch jegliche daraus entstehende Haftung für entgangenen Gewinn, Betriebsunterbrechung, Verlust von Programmen oder sonstigen Daten in den Informationssystemen von Nutzern. Ist ein Haftungsausschluss für die vorgenannten Schäden gesetzlich nicht zulässig, so wird diese jedenfalls bis auf das gesetzliche äußerst zulässige Maß beschränkt. Die Avantgarde Properties GmbH haftet nicht für einen fehlerhaften Betrieb des Systems und die ständige Verfügbarkeit desselben. Die Avantgarde Properties GmbH haftet deshalb insbesondere nicht für Schäden, die darauf beruhen, dass Leistungen nicht oder nicht vollständig verfügbar sind. Die Avantgarde Properties GmbH ist grundsätzlich jederzeit berechtigt, die über diese Website angebotenen Dienstleistungen zu unterbrechen bzw. gänzlich einzustellen. Die Avantgarde Properties GmbH gibt keinerlei Zusicherungen, welcher Art auch immer, oder Gewährleistungen für andere Websites, auf die Sie über diese Website gelangen können, ab. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn diese Site möglicherweise ein Avantgarde Properties GmbH Logo enthält. Darüber hinaus bedeutet ein Link aus dieser Website heraus auf eine andere nicht, dass sich die Avantgarde Properties GmbH mit deren Inhalt identifiziert oder deren Nutzung unterstützt.

COPYRIGHTS – URHEBERRECHTE

Die vorliegende Website beinhaltet umfangreiche Informationen zu Produkten und Leistungen der Avantgarde Properties GmbH. Die Avantgarde Properties GmbH gewährt mit der Bereitstellung der Informationen keinerlei Nutzungsrechte an Urheberrechten, Patenten oder anderem geistigen Eigentum. Sämtliche abgerufenen Inhalte dieser Website, insbesondere Bilder und Fotografien, sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Informationen sind nur für den persönlichen und informativen Gebrauch iSd § 42 UrhG bestimmt. Jede weitergehende Nutzung insbesondere die Speicherung in Datenbanken, Vervielfältigung und jede Form von gewerblicher Nutzung sowie die Weitergabe an Dritte auch in Teilen oder in überarbeiteter Form ohne ausdrückliche vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung ist strikt untersagt. Das Grafik-Design und der Source-Code dieser Website unterliegen ebenfalls dem Urheberrecht. Es ist strikt untersagt, den Source Code zu entschlüsseln, zu verändern, zu kopieren, zu speichern, zu vervielfältigen, zu verbreiten und/oder verbotenerweise zu verwenden. Zuwiderhandlungen werden zivil- und strafrechtlich verfolgt. © 2014 Avantgarde Properties GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

VERPFLICHTUNG DES NUTZERS

Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, keine Inhalte in die diese Website einzustellen, die gegen geltende Gesetze verstoßen und die insbesondere mit den Grundsätzen des unlauteren Wettbewerbs, des Verbraucherschutzes, dem Urheberrecht und gewerblichen Schutzrechten Dritter, dem Datenschutz, einschlägigen strafrechtlichen Bestimmungen und/oder den Bestimmungen zum Schutz der Jugend und dem Recht der persönlichen Ehre unvereinbar sind. Als dieser Verpflichtung entgegenstehende Inhalte gelten insbesondere Inhalte von diskriminierendem, rassistischem, fremdenfeindlichem, pornografischem oder anderweitig sexuell herabwürdigendem Charakter. Als Einstellung von vorgenannten Inhalten gilt auch die Einrichtung von Hypertextlinks oder anderen technischen Verknüpfungen, die zu bestimmungswidrigen Inhalten auf Websites Dritter hinführen.

ANWENDBARES RECHT – GERICHTSSTAND

Alle sich aus dem Rechtsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und der Avantgarde Properties GmbH ergebenden Rechtsstreitigkeiten unterliegen österreichischem Recht unter Ausschluss der Verweisungsnormen des österreichischen IPR und des UN-Kaufrechtes. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist Wien Innere Stadt, sofern der Kunde nicht ein Verbraucher mit inländischem Wohnsitz, gewöhnlichem Aufenthalt im Inland oder inländischen Beschäftigungsort ist.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.