Loading...
Residential

Modern villa with sea view

51410, Opatija
Listing-ID: 2052
Show all images
430
Living space
5
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
7
Toilets
4
Terraces
605
Plotarea
6
Garage/Parking spot
Purchase price: On request
Commission: 3% of purchase price plus 20% VAT

Marvelously located in a dominant position on Opatija Riviera overlooking Kvarner bay, this unique design property of approximately 600 sqm with generous volumes, offers all the comfort and privacy necessary for a cosy family life on the Riviera.

Open plan kitchen and dining area are seamlessly connected with a covered pool terrace which offers a generous open air dining area and easy access to the pool which boasts the panoramic views of the Adriatic. Floor to ceiling windows with generous living room volume beautifully bring the sunlight into space and offer dramatic views of Cres island and the bay. The relaxation area which includes sauna, hot tub, fitness corner and a relaxation room with wine cellar and second kitchen additionally add to the relaxed Mediterranean lifestyle.

The property boasts with 2-car garage and additional 4-car parking.
Total built area 590 sqm, from which interior 430 sqm and covered and uncovered terraces 160 sqm.

Amenities

Two car garage
Outdoor pool
Terrace / Outdoor space
Bike / Hiking trails
Spa / Hot tub
Gym
Fireplace(s)
In-home fitness center
Office
Sauna(s)
Pool
Security system
Air conditioning
Sea view
Scenic view
Furnished
Heated Pool

Location
The Opatija Riviera stretches nearly 40 kilometers and offers everything needed for a truly memorable stay in Croatia.

Breathtaking views of the Adriatic Sea are all around you. The Lungomare, the popular seafront promenade, is a perfect spot to experience the impressive sights, as well as sample delicious local dishes of the city´s many restaurants. Lush plant life fills the area´s many parks with greenery and pleasant scents. The ideal mild climate of the Mediterranean is ever-present.

Made popular in the 19th century by the Austro-Hungarian elite, the Opatija Riviera remains a destination that exemplifies style and class.

Request information

General information
Address information
In order to clearly identify you we need youraddress
    • Hidden
    • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Loading...
Wohnen

Modern villa with sea view

51410, Opatija
Listing-ID: 2052
Zeige alle Fotos
430
Wohnfläche
5
Schlafzimmer
5
Bäder
7
Toilets
4
Terraces
605
Plotarea
6
Garage/Stellplatz
Kaufpreis: Preis auf Anfrage
Provision: 3% Kaufpreis zuzüglich 20% Mwst

Wunderbar gelegen in einer überragenden Position an der Opatija Riviera mit Blick auf die Kvarner Bucht, bietet diese einzigartige Design-Immobilie von ca. 600 m² mit großzügigen Volumen, allen Komfort und Privatsphäre, die für ein gemütliches Familienleben an der Riviera notwendig sind.

Offene Küche und Essbereich sind nahtlos mit einer überdachten Poolterrasse verbunden, die einen großzügigen Essbereich im Freien und einen einfachen Zugang zum Pool bietet, von dem aus man einen Panoramablick auf die Adria hat. Vom Boden bis zur Decke reichende Fenster mit großzügigem Wohnzimmervolumen bringen das Sonnenlicht wunderbar in den Raum und bieten dramatische Ausblicke auf die Insel Cres und die Bucht. Der Entspannungsbereich mit Sauna, Whirlpool, Fitnessecke und ein Ruheraum mit Weinkeller und zweiter Küche tragen zusätzlich zum entspannten mediterranen Lebensstil bei.

Das Anwesen verfügt über eine Garage für 2 Fahrzeuge sowie einen zusätzlichen Stellplatz für bis zu 4 Fahrzeuge.
Bebaute Gesamtfläche 590 qm, davon Innenbereich 430 qm und überdachte und unüberdachte Terrassen 160 qm.

Ausstattung

Garage für 2 Fahrzeuge
Außenpool
Terrasse / Außenbereich
Fahrrad-/Wanderwege
Spa / Whirlpool
Fitnessraum
Kamin(e)
Eigenes Fitnesscenter
Büro
Sauna
Schwimmbad
Alarmanlage
Klimaanlage
Blick aufs Meer
Panoramablick
Möbliert
Beheizter Pool

Lage
Die Riviera Opatija ist knapp 40 Kilometer lang und bietet alles, was für einen zweifellos unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in Kroatien benötigt wird.

Praktisch überall haben Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Adria. Die beliebte Uferpromenade Lungomare ist der perfekte Ort, um die beeindruckende Fernsicht zu erleben und die Köstlichkeiten der Region in den vielen Restaurants der Stadt zu probieren. Die üppige Pflanzenwelt füllt die vielen Parkanlagen der Gegend mit Begrünung und wohlriechenden Düften. Das ideale, milde Mittelmeerklima ist allgegenwärtig.

Bekannt wurde die Riviera Opatija durch den österreichisch-ungarischen Adel, sie ist aber weiterhin ein Reiseziel, das beispielhaft für Stil und Klasse steht.

Information anfragen

Allgemeine Information
Address information
In order to clearly identify you we need youraddress
    • Hidden
    • Hidden
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.