Loading...
Residential

Chalet Laurus

6764, Lech
Listing-ID: 2089
Show all images
460.74
Living space
4
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
4
Toilets
1
Terraces
3
Garage/Parking spot
31.9 kWh/m³
Heat Energy Demand

Luxury catered Chalet Laurus ensures your dietary rituals will be followed with respect and attention to every detail by the private chef and the dedicated team of professionals. On the top floor the open-kitchen and dining area become the most vibrant part of the house while the wood-burning hand painted Austrian fireplace brings Zen to the ambience. Just behind the corner in the lounge area there are enough books, table games and a large TV with all your favorite entertainment systems to make the time together full of fun and joy.

The timeless alpine chick and handcraft of local artisan masters blended with contemporary hi-tech appliances balances the house and allows to enjoy the precious moments with your beloved ones. Throughout the residence SONOS music system and high-speed free Wi-Fi, ample glass doors and floor to celling windows leading to the terraces and balconies invite to enjoy the fresh mountain air and crystal clean snow of the valley.

Location
Chalet Laurus is within about five minutes on foot from the Lech village center whith all its charming fine boutique shops, restaurants, alpine huts and almost infinite alpine sport opportunities. The Sport.Park.Lech sports center is just within 50m offering fitness, tennis, cycling, bowling, climbing and a multi-purpose ball sports court.

This chalet is sold for commercial purposes only (plus 20% VAT).

An energy certificate (total energy efficiency factor fGEE and heating demand HWB) has not yet been submitted by the landlord / seller after clarification on the general obligation to submit a submission and will be submitted after completion.

The information we provide is based on information and communications from third parties, in particular the seller, and is therefore without guarantee.

Price Listing

Buy

  • Commission: 3% of purchase price plus 20% VAT
€ 8.000.000,--

Request information

General information
Address information
In order to clearly identify you we need youraddress
    • Hidden
    • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Loading...
Wohnen

Chalet Laurus

6764, Lech
Listing-ID: 2089
Zeige alle Fotos
460.74
Wohnfläche
4
Schlafzimmer
3
Bäder
4
Toilets
1
Terraces
3
Garage/Stellplatz
31.9 kWh/m³
Heizwärmbedarf

Komfortabel über zwei Etagen verteilt, bietet diese Unterkunft auf der ersten Etage 3 Schlafzimmer und auf der zweiten Etage ein Schlafzimmer mit Etagenbett, ideal für Kinder geeignet. Jedes Schlafzimmer verfügt über sein eigenes Badezimmer en Suite.

Im Untergeschoss befindet sich ein Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Jacuzzi/Whirlpool, ein willkommenes Vergnügen und eine richtige Wohltat nach einem Tag auf den Pisten. Wenn Sie sich anderweitig sportlich betätigen möchten, steht Ihnen im angrenzenden Hotel Laurus der Indoor-Swimmingpool kostenlos zur Verfügung. Der offene Wohnbereich mit exklusiv ausgestatteter Küche befindet sich in der obersten Etage und ist mit Panoramafenstern versehen, die eine spektakuläre Sicht auf das Dorf und die Berge bieten. Für herrliche Sonnen- oder Abendstunden ist am Wohnbereich ein grosser Balkon angeschlossen.

Lage
Das Chalet Laurus liegt nur fünf Gehminuten vom Dorfzentrum von Lech entfernt, mit all seinen charmanten Boutiquen, Restaurants, Berghütten und fast unbegrenzten alpinen Sportmöglichkeiten. Das Sportzentrum Sport.Park.Lech ist nur 50 m entfernt und bietet Fitness, Tennis, Radfahren, Bowling, Klettern und einen Mehrzweck-Ballsportplatz.

Dieses Chalet wird nur für gewerbliche Zwecke verkauft (zzgl. 20% USt.)

Ein Energieausweis (Gesamtenergieeffizienzfaktor fGEE und Heizwärmebedarf HWB) wurde vom Vermieter/Verkäufer nach Aufklärung über die generelle Vorlagepflicht noch nicht vorgelegt und wird nach Fertigstellung nachgereicht.
Die von uns gemachten Angaben beruhen auf Informationen und Mitteilungen durch Dritte, insbesondere durch die Verkäufer und sind daher ohne Gewähr.

Preisaufstellung

Kaufen

  • Provision: 3% Kaufpreis zuzüglich 20% Mwst
€ 8.000.000,--

Information anfragen

Allgemeine Information
Address information
In order to clearly identify you we need youraddress
    • Hidden
    • Hidden
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.